aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2021-03-25 11:43:43 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2021-03-25 11:43:43 -0700
commit002322402dafd846c424ffa9240a937f49b48c42 (patch)
tree73382f24d0dc7dfc2dfb4347ff978bad3712859e /.mailmap
parent2ba9bea2d3682361f0f22f68a400bcee4248c205 (diff)
parentd3e2ff28ca27352d43a41053263d620202324c1f (diff)
Merge branch 'akpm' (patches from Andrew)
Merge misc fixes from Andrew Morton: "14 patches. Subsystems affected by this patch series: mm (hugetlb, kasan, gup, selftests, z3fold, kfence, memblock, and highmem), squashfs, ia64, gcov, and mailmap" * emailed patches from Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>: mailmap: update Andrey Konovalov's email address mm/highmem: fix CONFIG_DEBUG_KMAP_LOCAL_FORCE_MAP mm: memblock: fix section mismatch warning again kfence: make compatible with kmemleak gcov: fix clang-11+ support ia64: fix format strings for err_inject ia64: mca: allocate early mca with GFP_ATOMIC squashfs: fix xattr id and id lookup sanity checks squashfs: fix inode lookup sanity checks z3fold: prevent reclaim/free race for headless pages selftests/vm: fix out-of-tree build mm/mmu_notifiers: ensure range_end() is paired with range_start() kasan: fix per-page tags for non-page_alloc pages hugetlb_cgroup: fix imbalanced css_get and css_put pair for shared mappings
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 1f8579db5a3f..541635d2e02e 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -36,6 +36,7 @@ Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Andrew Murray <amurray@thegoodpenguin.co.uk> <amurray@embedded-bits.co.uk>
Andrew Murray <amurray@thegoodpenguin.co.uk> <andrew.murray@arm.com>
Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
+Andrey Konovalov <andreyknvl@gmail.com> <andreyknvl@google.com>
Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <aryabinin@virtuozzo.com>
Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>

Privacy Policy