aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBjörn Töpel <bjorn@kernel.org>2021-01-15 11:43:37 +0100
committerDaniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net>2021-01-15 23:55:16 +0100
commit235ecd36c7a93e4d6c73ac71137b8f1fa31148dd (patch)
treecd5fbb77efa85c7d3c91322e8399a6cfd64bf38b /.mailmap
parent4237e9f4a96228ccc8a7abe5e4b30834323cd353 (diff)
MAINTAINERS: Update my email address
My Intel email will stop working in a not too distant future. Move my MAINTAINERS entries to my kernel.org address. Signed-off-by: Björn Töpel <bjorn@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> Link: https://lore.kernel.org/bpf/20210115104337.7751-1-bjorn.topel@gmail.com
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 632700cee55c..b1ab0129c7d6 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -55,6 +55,8 @@ Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org> <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
+Björn Töpel <bjorn@kernel.org> <bjorn.topel@gmail.com>
+Björn Töpel <bjorn@kernel.org> <bjorn.topel@intel.com>
Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <b.brezillon.dev@gmail.com>
Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <b.brezillon@overkiz.com>
Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com>

Privacy Policy