aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKeith Busch <kbusch@kernel.org>2021-02-01 11:48:44 -0800
committerChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>2021-02-02 10:49:01 +0100
commit46121fa7c2dc55bcbb729b6a2ab323aa1e8986cf (patch)
treeb9447892dc020fb53841c53cdd7f5afec584a073 /.mailmap
parentc9e95c39280530200cdd0bbd2670e6334a81970b (diff)
update the email address for Keith Bush
Redirect my older email addresses that are in the git logs. Signed-off-by: Keith Busch <kbusch@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 632700cee55c..c52c6ca7aa95 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -180,6 +180,8 @@ Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <kees.cook@canonical.com>
Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <keescook@google.com>
Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <kees@outflux.net>
Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <kees@ubuntu.com>
+Keith Busch <kbusch@kernel.org> <keith.busch@intel.com>
+Keith Busch <kbusch@kernel.org> <keith.busch@linux.intel.com>
Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <khlebnikov@yandex-team.ru>
Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <k.khlebnikov@samsung.com>

Privacy Policy