aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJordan Crouse <jordan@cosmicpenguin.net>2021-04-09 13:27:07 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2021-04-09 14:54:23 -0700
commit620ff418ef440f2d585d8c8b2e9396ccfacaacd7 (patch)
tree795b8c485f2f61f1f5f00e095cad403558e855cb /.mailmap
parentb37c38484375f5a204500e0b10b40da268090995 (diff)
mailmap: update email address for Jordan Crouse
jcrouse at codeaurora.org has started bouncing. Redirect to a more permanent address. Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20210325143700.1490518-1-jordan@cosmicpenguin.net Signed-off-by: Jordan Crouse <jordan@cosmicpenguin.net> Cc: Alexander Lobakin <alobakin@pm.me> Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net> Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> Cc: Miguel Ojeda <ojeda@kernel.org> Cc: Thomas Bogendoerfer <tsbogend@alpha.franken.de> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 541635d2e02e..c5642d66ce72 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -168,6 +168,7 @@ Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <jhovold@gmail.com>
Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <johan@hovoldconsulting.com>
John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de>
John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
+Jordan Crouse <jordan@cosmicpenguin.net> <jcrouse@codeaurora.org>
<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>
<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@kernel.org>
<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@linux.vnet.ibm.com>

Privacy Policy