aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorManivannan Sadhasivam <manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org>2021-02-04 18:32:42 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2021-02-05 11:03:47 -0800
commit9c41e526a56f2cf25816e58284f4a5f9c12ccef7 (patch)
treef39395fedded95ed73cca3bfc018bdac69ca31b6 /.mailmap
parent4c415b9a710b6ebce6517f6d4cdc5c4c31cfd7d9 (diff)
mailmap: add entries for Manivannan Sadhasivam
Map my personal and work addresses to korg mail address. Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20210201104640.108556-1-manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org Signed-off-by: Manivannan Sadhasivam <manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index d6580d267a1b..4105b5f80f4c 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -199,6 +199,8 @@ Li Yang <leoyang.li@nxp.com> <leoli@freescale.com>
Li Yang <leoyang.li@nxp.com> <leo@zh-kernel.org>
Lukasz Luba <lukasz.luba@arm.com> <l.luba@partner.samsung.com>
Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@mips.com> <macro@imgtec.com>
+Manivannan Sadhasivam <mani@kernel.org> <manivannanece23@gmail.com>
+Manivannan Sadhasivam <mani@kernel.org> <manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org>
Marcin Nowakowski <marcin.nowakowski@mips.com> <marcin.nowakowski@imgtec.com>
Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org> <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>

Privacy Policy