aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKrzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>2020-12-07 17:55:20 +0100
committerHerbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>2021-01-03 08:41:34 +1100
commita417178abc4ae2517231ee67a1291d58929fade1 (patch)
tree750596865eb41606969706b998c79b2aa05e55f0 /.mailmap
parent6a702fa5339597f2f2bb466043fbb20f3e55e0ad (diff)
MAINTAINERS: crypto: s5p-sss: drop Kamil Konieczny
E-mails to Kamil Konieczny to his Samsung address bounce with 550 (User unknown). Kamil no longer takes care about Samsung S5P SSS driver so remove the invalid email address from: - mailmap, - bindings maintainer entries, - maintainers entry for S5P Security Subsystem crypto accelerator. Signed-off-by: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> Acked-by: Vladimir Zapolskiy <vz@mleia.com> Signed-off-by: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 632700cee55c..17d50c1f249f 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -174,7 +174,6 @@ Juha Yrjola <at solidboot.com>
Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@nokia.com>
Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
Julien Thierry <julien.thierry.kdev@gmail.com> <julien.thierry@arm.com>
-Kamil Konieczny <k.konieczny@samsung.com> <k.konieczny@partner.samsung.com>
Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <kees.cook@canonical.com>
Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <keescook@google.com>

Privacy Policy