aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSean Christopherson <seanjc@google.com>2020-11-19 10:37:07 -0800
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>2020-11-20 10:36:00 -0500
commitc2b1209d852fef65dbe13c1eed2c6d7a8cd0d1f8 (patch)
treee6e5d00d74d2ef07f9856f78814770022be7ccc7 /.mailmap
parent79af02af1d01ffab6118552c66b4d58eb0745f3e (diff)
MAINTAINERS: Update email address for Sean Christopherson
Update my email address to one provided by my new benefactor. Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko@kernel.org> Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com> Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org> Cc: Vitaly Kuznetsov <vkuznets@redhat.com> Cc: Wanpeng Li <wanpengli@tencent.com> Cc: Jim Mattson <jmattson@google.com> Cc: Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org> Cc: kvm@vger.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Sean Christopherson <seanjc@google.com> Message-Id: <20201119183707.291864-1-sean.kvm@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 1e14566a3d56..a0d1685a165a 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -287,6 +287,7 @@ Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
Sarangdhar Joshi <spjoshi@codeaurora.org>
Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
+Sean Christopherson <seanjc@google.com> <sean.j.christopherson@intel.com>
Sean Nyekjaer <sean@geanix.com> <sean.nyekjaer@prevas.dk>
Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk>
Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sre@debian.org>

Privacy Policy