aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMaxime Ripard <maxime@cerno.tech>2021-05-11 13:35:52 +0200
committerMaxime Ripard <maxime@cerno.tech>2021-05-11 13:35:52 +0200
commitc55b44c9386f3ee1b08752638559f19deaf6040d (patch)
treec843a21f45180387fcd9eb2625cc9d1f166a3156 /.mailmap
parentcc2520909c2df9ad51d642bf09b3da26a9f56393 (diff)
parent6efb943b8616ec53a5e444193dccf1af9ad627b5 (diff)
Merge drm/drm-fixes into drm-misc-fixes
Start this new release drm-misc-fixes branch Signed-off-by: Maxime Ripard <maxime@cerno.tech>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap7
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index ca235ef4755f..ce6c497767e2 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -25,8 +25,9 @@ Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com> <alexandre.belloni@free-electr
Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <alexei.starovoitov@gmail.com>
Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <ast@fb.com>
Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <ast@plumgrid.com>
-Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@intel.com>
-Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@linaro.org>
+Alex Shi <alexs@kernel.org> <alex.shi@intel.com>
+Alex Shi <alexs@kernel.org> <alex.shi@linaro.org>
+Alex Shi <alexs@kernel.org> <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com>
Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com> <ak@suse.de>
@@ -266,6 +267,8 @@ Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com> <piggin@cyberone.com.au>
Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@microchip.com> <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org>
Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@linaro.org>
+Nicolas Saenz Julienne <nsaenz@kernel.org> <nsaenzjulienne@suse.de>
+Nicolas Saenz Julienne <nsaenz@kernel.org> <nsaenzjulienne@suse.com>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <bug-track@fisher-privat.net>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <external.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <fixed-term.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>

Privacy Policy