aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2021-02-06 14:40:27 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2021-02-06 14:40:27 -0800
commiteec79181212c9c2670423400a9e78bb1f0c0075d (patch)
tree394449203bd59f7e6d76574d21db37add3180c75 /.mailmap
parent860b45dae969966a52b4dd0470d8fca8479e4e4b (diff)
parentea8465e611022a04d85393f776874911a9fc0a2b (diff)
Merge tag 'block-5.11-2021-02-05' of git://git.kernel.dk/linux-block
Pull block fixes from Jens Axboe: "A few small regression fixes: - NVMe pull request from Christoph: - more quirks for buggy devices (Thorsten Leemhuis, Claus Stovgaard) - update the email address for Keith (Keith Busch) - fix an out of bounds access in nvmet-tcp (Sagi Grimberg) - Regression fix for BFQ shallow depth calculations introduced in this merge window (Lin)" * tag 'block-5.11-2021-02-05' of git://git.kernel.dk/linux-block: nvmet-tcp: fix out-of-bounds access when receiving multiple h2cdata PDUs bfq-iosched: Revert "bfq: Fix computation of shallow depth" update the email address for Keith Bush nvme-pci: ignore the subsysem NQN on Phison E16 nvme-pci: avoid the deepest sleep state on Kingston A2000 SSDs
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index a90952727bc8..d674968df008 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -179,6 +179,8 @@ Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <kees.cook@canonical.com>
Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <keescook@google.com>
Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <kees@outflux.net>
Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <kees@ubuntu.com>
+Keith Busch <kbusch@kernel.org> <keith.busch@intel.com>
+Keith Busch <kbusch@kernel.org> <keith.busch@linux.intel.com>
Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <khlebnikov@yandex-team.ru>
Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <k.khlebnikov@samsung.com>

Privacy Policy