aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDmitry Baryshkov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>2020-11-13 22:51:49 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-11-14 11:26:03 -0800
commit044747e971ace469064e68a0e8b3666011f0f3bd (patch)
tree5c0f63574fc0b034c73ff76d1b35c37d7d148f2d /.mailmap
parent2da9f6305f306ffbbb44790675799328fb73119d (diff)
mailmap: fix entry for Dmitry Baryshkov/Eremin-Solenikov
Change back surname to new (old) one. Dmitry Baryshkov -> Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov -> Dmitry Baryshkov. Map several odd entries to main identity. Signed-off-by: Dmitry Baryshkov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20201103005158.1181426-1-dmitry.baryshkov@linaro.org Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap5
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 1e14566a3d56..505b3d771964 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -82,7 +82,10 @@ Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@gmail.com>
Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@imgtec.com>
Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@mips.com>
<dev.kurt@vandijck-laurijssen.be> <kurt.van.dijck@eia.be>
-Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
+Dmitry Baryshkov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
+Dmitry Baryshkov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com> <[dbaryshkov@gmail.com]>
+Dmitry Baryshkov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com> <dmitry_baryshkov@mentor.com>
+Dmitry Baryshkov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com> <dmitry_eremin@mentor.com>
Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <dima@arista.com>
Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <d.safonov@partner.samsung.com>
Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <dsafonov@virtuozzo.com>

Privacy Policy