aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com>2020-10-15 20:10:41 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-10-16 11:11:19 -0700
commit32dd8afae7db4d58612338a0bdc0974450e66382 (patch)
tree08902c6a14dcd9ab1664c72c0c1a5918003ac587 /.mailmap
parent6343f6b71f83af8ebfc6f9740d1d74f2db88e6b0 (diff)
MAINTAINERS: jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com -> jarkko@kernel.org
Use @kernel.org address as the main communications end point. Update the corresponding M-entries and .mailmap (for git shortlog translation). Signed-off-by: Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net> Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> Cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+huawei@kernel.org> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org> Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20201015142710.8371-1-jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index e4ccac4e2f88..1e14566a3d56 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -133,6 +133,7 @@ James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jang@de.ibm.com>
Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jang@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jglauber@cavium.com>
+Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko@kernel.org> <jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com>
Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgg@mellanox.com>
Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgg@nvidia.com>
Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgunthorpe@obsidianresearch.com>

Privacy Policy