aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorViresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org>2021-02-04 18:32:39 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2021-02-05 11:03:47 -0800
commit4c415b9a710b6ebce6517f6d4cdc5c4c31cfd7d9 (patch)
treefc0ae0e8921c1379230b946ab0f8c6f1d226cdbb /.mailmap
parent2dcb3964544177c51853a210b6ad400de78ef17d (diff)
mailmap: fix name/email for Viresh Kumar
For some of the patches the email id was misspelled to linaro.com instead of linaro.org and for others Viresh Kumar was written as "viresh kumar" (all small). Fix both with help of mailmap entries. Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/d6b80b210d7fe0ddc1d4d0b22eff9708c72ef8b3.1612178938.git.viresh.kumar@linaro.org Signed-off-by: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index cc4e91d3075e..d6580d267a1b 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -334,6 +334,8 @@ Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vkoul@infradead.org>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar2@arm.com>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar@st.com>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
+Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org> <viresh.kumar@linaro.org>
+Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org> <viresh.kumar@linaro.com>
Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@gmail.com> <vivien.didelot@savoirfairelinux.com>
Vlad Dogaru <ddvlad@gmail.com> <vlad.dogaru@intel.com>
Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@parallels.com>

Privacy Policy