aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorUwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>2020-12-05 22:14:58 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-12-06 10:19:07 -0800
commit4e60340c5ca560278c938726235bc0daa5fc8c7f (patch)
treeebb77bdf38307d5950443bd31664b03004fe3bb9 /.mailmap
parentb11a76b37a5aa7b07c3e3eeeaae20b25475bddd3 (diff)
mailmap: add two more addresses of Uwe Kleine-König
This fixes attribution for the commits (among others) - d4097456cd1d ("video/framebuffer: move the probe func into .devinit.text in Blackfin LCD driver") - 0312e024d6cd ("mfd: mc13xxx: Add support for mc34708") Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20201127213358.3440830-1-u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index d9fb83d67055..225546cc8028 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -322,6 +322,8 @@ TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> <zhongyu@18mail.cn>
Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
Tycho Andersen <tycho@tycho.pizza> <tycho@tycho.ws>
Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
+Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
+Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@strlen.de>
Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>

Privacy Policy