aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChris Chiu <chris.chiu@canonical.com>2021-03-25 22:04:19 +0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2021-03-25 11:06:46 -0700
commit7aae5432ac61ffae3e5afadbd2713bb73177f11d (patch)
tree04ba6869a4dd70c0c5b4ce5ce5153d387399c2f4 /.mailmap
parente138138003eb3b3d06cc91cf2e8c5dec77e2a31e (diff)
mailmap: update the email address for Chris Chiu
Redirect my older email addresses in the git logs. Signed-off-by: Chris Chiu <chris.chiu@canonical.com> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 85b93cdefc87..1f8579db5a3f 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -65,6 +65,8 @@ Changbin Du <changbin.du@intel.com> <changbin.du@gmail.com>
Changbin Du <changbin.du@intel.com> <changbin.du@intel.com>
Chao Yu <chao@kernel.org> <chao2.yu@samsung.com>
Chao Yu <chao@kernel.org> <yuchao0@huawei.com>
+Chris Chiu <chris.chiu@canonical.com> <chiu@endlessm.com>
+Chris Chiu <chris.chiu@canonical.com> <chiu@endlessos.org>
Christophe Ricard <christophe.ricard@gmail.com>
Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>

Privacy Policy