aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com>2021-02-09 13:42:24 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2021-02-09 17:26:44 -0800
commita0c2eb0a4387322ebc629c01f5adb2d957c343fe (patch)
tree10b288c2ac17ad4ca65f2ca9e5c3f64744c70dd7 /.mailmap
parentd52db800846f66d98a4e14c39cf88a06bcd9985f (diff)
MAINTAINERS: update Andrey Ryabinin's email address
Update my email, @virtuozzo.com will stop working shortly. Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20210204223904.3824-1-ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com Signed-off-by: Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index d674968df008..7fdf87b24fe8 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -37,6 +37,7 @@ Andrew Murray <amurray@thegoodpenguin.co.uk> <amurray@embedded-bits.co.uk>
Andrew Murray <amurray@thegoodpenguin.co.uk> <andrew.murray@arm.com>
Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
+Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <aryabinin@virtuozzo.com>
Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
Antoine Tenart <atenart@kernel.org> <antoine.tenart@bootlin.com>
Antoine Tenart <atenart@kernel.org> <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com>

Privacy Policy