aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMiguel Ojeda <ojeda@kernel.org>2021-02-25 17:21:00 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2021-02-26 09:41:03 -0800
commitc131bd0b5448bb577b7a9ed48c4e528807e8d5af (patch)
tree81938bef9f64dfaab587544fc9908b4314da1703 /.mailmap
parentdf54714f579a77662054132161612ce3da876b0d (diff)
treewide: Miguel has moved
Update contact info. Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20210206162524.GA11520@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Miguel Ojeda <ojeda@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 87a8bbdbf749..85b93cdefc87 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -237,6 +237,7 @@ Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org> <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
+Miguel Ojeda <ojeda@kernel.org> <miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com>
Mike Rapoport <rppt@kernel.org> <mike@compulab.co.il>
Mike Rapoport <rppt@kernel.org> <mike.rapoport@gmail.com>
Mike Rapoport <rppt@kernel.org> <rppt@linux.ibm.com>

Privacy Policy