aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@gmail.com>2021-05-05 19:33:35 +0200
committerMaxime Ripard <maxime@cerno.tech>2021-05-11 10:15:41 +0200
commitcc2520909c2df9ad51d642bf09b3da26a9f56393 (patch)
tree9cd84dac2456e1825e8f14a808ba024a16a290ac /.mailmap
parentffe8768fb8f391cb478466778c55e2110525c15c (diff)
MAINTAINERS: Update my e-mail
Old e-mail address doesn't work anymore, update it to new one. Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20210505173335.1483575-1-jernej.skrabec@gmail.com Signed-off-by: Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Maxime Ripard <maxime@cerno.tech>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 2d93232ed72b..ca235ef4755f 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -159,6 +159,7 @@ Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@primarydata.com>
Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@redhat.com>
Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
+Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@gmail.com> <jernej.skrabec@siol.net>
Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <jirislaby@gmail.com>
Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <jslaby@novell.com>
Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <jslaby@suse.com>

Privacy Policy