aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLeon Romanovsky <leonro@nvidia.com>2020-08-10 12:10:59 +0300
committerJason Gunthorpe <jgg@nvidia.com>2020-08-21 10:48:48 -0300
commitf6da70d99c96256f8be0cbb4dd72d45d622c7823 (patch)
treeeb231c4a8f999a9b070b9bfd90d639f7ae1a6d78 /.mailmap
parent6da06c6291f38be4df6df2efb76ba925096d2691 (diff)
MAINTAINERS: Update Mellanox and Cumulus Network addresses to new domain
Mellanox and Cumulus Network were acquired by Nvidia, so change the maintainers emails to new domain name. Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20200810091100.243932-1-leon@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Leon Romanovsky <leonro@nvidia.com> Acked-by: Andy Shevchenko <andy.shevchenko@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@nvidia.com>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 57fe0085b465..3ce5583d3d4b 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -128,6 +128,7 @@ Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jang@de.ibm.com>
Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jang@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jglauber@cavium.com>
Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgg@mellanox.com>
+Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgg@nvidia.com>
Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgunthorpe@obsidianresearch.com>
Javi Merino <javi.merino@kernel.org> <javi.merino@arm.com>
<javier@osg.samsung.com> <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
@@ -172,6 +173,7 @@ Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski.k@gmail.com>
Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leon@leon.nu>
Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leonro@mellanox.com>
+Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leonro@nvidia.com>
Leonardo Bras <leobras.c@gmail.com> <leonardo@linux.ibm.com>
Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>

Privacy Policy