aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMark Starovoytov <mstarovo@pm.me>2020-09-28 18:39:59 +0000
committerJonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>2020-09-28 15:20:58 -0600
commitfb4fed259a50f089d8d0d961bd9aaec74e900c5f (patch)
treeb6bdc0cc83b9761ff7006caa1f3b3ddb2c2989f7 /.mailmap
parentce7a7eed776f994d5672ad76adb671580bd083ac (diff)
mailmap: add entry for <mstarovoitov@marvell.com>
Map the address to my private mail, because my Marvell account has been suspended. Signed-off-by: Mark Starovoytov <mstarovo@pm.me> Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20200928183948.589-1-mstarovo@pm.me Signed-off-by: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 57fe0085b465..054cfcb09895 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -184,6 +184,7 @@ Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@mips.com> <macro@imgtec.com>
Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org> <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
Marcin Nowakowski <marcin.nowakowski@mips.com> <marcin.nowakowski@imgtec.com>
Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
+Mark Starovoytov <mstarovo@pm.me> <mstarovoitov@marvell.com>
Mark Yao <markyao0591@gmail.com> <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@theobroma-systems.com>
Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@ginzinger.com>

Privacy Policy