aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNathan Chancellor <nathan@kernel.org>2021-02-04 18:33:03 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2021-02-05 11:03:47 -0800
commit654eb3f2a009af1fc64b10442e559e0d1e50904a (patch)
treee233ac3203d4aa9e10d2b1f8c382d24b115b04a7
parente558464be982af2546229dcbef746d24e942abaa (diff)
MAINTAINERS/.mailmap: use my @kernel.org address
Use my @kernel.org for all points of contact so that I am always accessible. Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20210126212730.2097108-1-nathan@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Nathan Chancellor <nathan@kernel.org> Acked-by: Nick Desaulniers <ndesaulniers@google.com> Acked-by: Miguel Ojeda <ojeda@kernel.org> Cc: Sedat Dilek <sedat.dilek@gmail.com> Cc: Lukas Bulwahn <lukas.bulwahn@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS2
2 files changed, 2 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 4105b5f80f4c..a90952727bc8 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -246,6 +246,7 @@ Morten Welinder <welinder@anemone.rentec.com>
Morten Welinder <welinder@darter.rentec.com>
Morten Welinder <welinder@troll.com>
Mythri P K <mythripk@ti.com>
+Nathan Chancellor <nathan@kernel.org> <natechancellor@gmail.com>
Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@microchip.com> <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org>
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 2a0737dfca89..667d03852191 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -4304,7 +4304,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: .clang-format
CLANG/LLVM BUILD SUPPORT
-M: Nathan Chancellor <natechancellor@gmail.com>
+M: Nathan Chancellor <nathan@kernel.org>
M: Nick Desaulniers <ndesaulniers@google.com>
L: clang-built-linux@googlegroups.com
S: Supported

Privacy Policy