aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2017-11-09 17:43:27 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2017-11-09 17:43:27 -0800
commit5cff3684192773a2c2b1102acd10b99aaa6a3f67 (patch)
treee37b1ac297b4afb20befc46843e82ad0d99170af
parente7a7912a91cc1a274fab17f8a66b1e9dcfe00047 (diff)
parent6b7be529634bbfbf6395f23217a66d731fbed0a0 (diff)
Merge tag 'pci-v4.14-fixes-7' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/helgaas/pci
Pull PCI maintainership updates from Bjorn Helgaas: "Update MAINTAINERS for HiSilicon, Microsemi Switchtec, and native host bridge drivers (Gabriele Paoloni, Sebastian Andrzej Siewior). Note that starting with changes intended for v4.16, Lorenzo Pieralisi will maintain the drivers/pci/{dwc,endpoint,host} directories. My intent is to continue to merge those changes via my tree, so this should be transparent to you" * tag 'pci-v4.14-fixes-7' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/helgaas/pci: MAINTAINERS: Add Lorenzo Pieralisi for PCI host bridge drivers MAINTAINERS: Remove Gabriele Paoloni as HiSilicon PCI maintainer MAINTAINERS: Remove Stephen Bates as Microsemi Switchtec maintainer
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS12
1 files changed, 10 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index a7995c737728..164cf013dcb9 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -10341,7 +10341,6 @@ F: drivers/pci/host/vmd.c
PCI DRIVER FOR MICROSEMI SWITCHTEC
M: Kurt Schwemmer <kurt.schwemmer@microsemi.com>
-M: Stephen Bates <stephen.bates@microsemi.com>
M: Logan Gunthorpe <logang@deltatee.com>
L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
@@ -10406,6 +10405,7 @@ F: drivers/pci/dwc/*keystone*
PCI ENDPOINT SUBSYSTEM
M: Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>
+M: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/kishon/pci-endpoint.git
S: Supported
@@ -10457,6 +10457,15 @@ F: include/linux/pci*
F: arch/x86/pci/
F: arch/x86/kernel/quirks.c
+PCI NATIVE HOST BRIDGE AND ENDPOINT DRIVERS
+M: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
+L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+Q: http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/linux-pci/list/
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lpieralisi/pci.git/
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/pci/host/
+F: drivers/pci/dwc/
+
PCIE DRIVER FOR AXIS ARTPEC
M: Niklas Cassel <niklas.cassel@axis.com>
M: Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com>
@@ -10476,7 +10485,6 @@ F: drivers/pci/host/pci-thunder-*
PCIE DRIVER FOR HISILICON
M: Zhou Wang <wangzhou1@hisilicon.com>
-M: Gabriele Paoloni <gabriele.paoloni@huawei.com>
L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/hisilicon-pcie.txt

Privacy Policy