aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRoss Zwisler <ross.zwisler@linux.intel.com>2017-02-22 15:39:54 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2017-02-22 16:41:26 -0800
commite057541acc173f44f191c8df68c75edc658f4688 (patch)
tree4c3446181d4d96017b89fecd19553f4602f0d234
parent282a8e0391c377b64c7d065b18fc2f6267a24dad (diff)
dax: update MAINTAINERS entries for FS DAX
Add the new include/trace/events/fs_dax.h tracepoint header, the existing include/linux/dax.h header, update Matthew's email address and add myself as a maintainer for filesystem DAX. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1484085142-2297-4-git-send-email-ross.zwisler@linux.intel.com Signed-off-by: Ross Zwisler <ross.zwisler@linux.intel.com> Suggested-by: Matthew Wilcox <mawilcox@microsoft.com> Cc: Dave Chinner <david@fromorbit.com> Cc: Dave Jiang <dave.jiang@intel.com> Cc: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS5
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 545633d6663d..5ca9a7e163d8 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -3926,10 +3926,13 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-diolan-u2c.c
DIRECT ACCESS (DAX)
-M: Matthew Wilcox <willy@linux.intel.com>
+M: Matthew Wilcox <mawilcox@microsoft.com>
+M: Ross Zwisler <ross.zwisler@linux.intel.com>
L: linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: fs/dax.c
+F: include/linux/dax.h
+F: include/trace/events/fs_dax.h
DIRECTORY NOTIFICATION (DNOTIFY)
M: Eric Paris <eparis@parisplace.org>

Privacy Policy