aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/powerpc/platforms/cell/axon_msi.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2014-11-23 12:23:20 +0100
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2014-11-23 13:01:45 +0100
commit280510f1060b4fb2f5853a92b7723e5330529338 (patch)
tree31b48d1a16ac15bb373f7d69684ea38aa1dfbba0 /arch/powerpc/platforms/cell/axon_msi.c
parent23ed8d57f3b87520e045ba0e3a2340638b31198a (diff)
PCI/MSI: Rename mask/unmask_msi_irq treewide
The PCI/MSI irq chip callbacks mask/unmask_msi_irq have been renamed to pci_msi_mask/unmask_irq to mark them PCI specific. Rename all usage sites. The conversion helper functions are kept around to avoid conflicts in next and will be removed after merging into mainline. Coccinelle assisted conversion. No functional change. Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com> Cc: x86@kernel.org Cc: Jiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com> Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net> Cc: Murali Karicheri <m-karicheri2@ti.com> Cc: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com> Cc: Mohit Kumar <mohit.kumar@st.com> Cc: Simon Horman <horms@verge.net.au> Cc: Michal Simek <michal.simek@xilinx.com> Cc: Yijing Wang <wangyijing@huawei.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/powerpc/platforms/cell/axon_msi.c')
-rw-r--r--arch/powerpc/platforms/cell/axon_msi.c6
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/arch/powerpc/platforms/cell/axon_msi.c b/arch/powerpc/platforms/cell/axon_msi.c
index 26fa3432352e..0883994df384 100644
--- a/arch/powerpc/platforms/cell/axon_msi.c
+++ b/arch/powerpc/platforms/cell/axon_msi.c
@@ -301,9 +301,9 @@ static void axon_msi_teardown_msi_irqs(struct pci_dev *dev)
}
static struct irq_chip msic_irq_chip = {
- .irq_mask = mask_msi_irq,
- .irq_unmask = unmask_msi_irq,
- .irq_shutdown = mask_msi_irq,
+ .irq_mask = pci_msi_mask_irq,
+ .irq_unmask = pci_msi_unmask_irq,
+ .irq_shutdown = pci_msi_mask_irq,
.name = "AXON-MSI",
};

Privacy Policy