aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/powerpc/platforms/cell/axon_msi.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com>2015-07-09 16:00:38 +0800
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2015-07-22 18:37:42 +0200
commit2921d1790eeeaf574df94fc5b1aa066e7d86d8f7 (patch)
tree8443599f376da36a16ea34ae9bc78b67274d441e /arch/powerpc/platforms/cell/axon_msi.c
parentbbcffac3a8b60f2f01a3fcb322167f6b8aba3416 (diff)
powerpc/PCI: Use for_pci_msi_entry() to access MSI device list
Use accessor for_each_pci_msi_entry() to access MSI device list, so we could easily move msi_list from struct pci_dev into struct device later. Signed-off-by: Jiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org Cc: linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com> Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@linaro.org> Cc: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com> Cc: Stuart Yoder <stuart.yoder@freescale.com> Cc: Yijing Wang <wangyijing@huawei.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> Cc: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net> Cc: Gavin Shan <gwshan@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Alexey Kardashevskiy <aik@ozlabs.ru> Cc: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au> Cc: Daniel Axtens <dja@axtens.net> Cc: Wei Yang <weiyang@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Nishanth Aravamudan <nacc@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com> Cc: Scott Wood <scottwood@freescale.com> Cc: Laurentiu Tudor <Laurentiu.Tudor@freescale.com> Cc: Tudor Laurentiu <b10716@freescale.com> Cc: Hongtao Jia <hongtao.jia@freescale.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1436428847-8886-4-git-send-email-jiang.liu@linux.intel.com Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/powerpc/platforms/cell/axon_msi.c')
-rw-r--r--arch/powerpc/platforms/cell/axon_msi.c6
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/arch/powerpc/platforms/cell/axon_msi.c b/arch/powerpc/platforms/cell/axon_msi.c
index fe51de4fcf13..306888acb737 100644
--- a/arch/powerpc/platforms/cell/axon_msi.c
+++ b/arch/powerpc/platforms/cell/axon_msi.c
@@ -213,7 +213,7 @@ static int setup_msi_msg_address(struct pci_dev *dev, struct msi_msg *msg)
return -ENODEV;
}
- entry = list_first_entry(&dev->msi_list, struct msi_desc, list);
+ entry = first_pci_msi_entry(dev);
for (; dn; dn = of_get_next_parent(dn)) {
if (entry->msi_attrib.is_64) {
@@ -269,7 +269,7 @@ static int axon_msi_setup_msi_irqs(struct pci_dev *dev, int nvec, int type)
if (rc)
return rc;
- list_for_each_entry(entry, &dev->msi_list, list) {
+ for_each_pci_msi_entry(entry, dev) {
virq = irq_create_direct_mapping(msic->irq_domain);
if (virq == NO_IRQ) {
dev_warn(&dev->dev,
@@ -292,7 +292,7 @@ static void axon_msi_teardown_msi_irqs(struct pci_dev *dev)
dev_dbg(&dev->dev, "axon_msi: tearing down msi irqs\n");
- list_for_each_entry(entry, &dev->msi_list, list) {
+ for_each_pci_msi_entry(entry, dev) {
if (entry->irq == NO_IRQ)
continue;

Privacy Policy