aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/sh
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorYury Norov <yury.norov@gmail.com>2021-05-06 18:02:53 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2021-05-06 19:24:11 -0700
commitbb8bc36ef8a9873e79c5bbde74fd493c47492c42 (patch)
tree1f4e4b48f5fc1b37ea56a89f569cc75d29d14594 /arch/sh
parenta719101f19d2b4f107c8a79ed8b2866832a1816f (diff)
arch: rearrange headers inclusion order in asm/bitops for m68k, sh and h8300
m68k and sh include bitmap/{find,le}.h prior to ffs/fls headers. New fast-path implementation in find.h requires ffs/fls. Reordering the headers inclusion sequence helps to prevent compile-time implicit function declaration error. [yury.norov@gmail.com: h8300: rearrange headers inclusion order in asm/bitops] Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20210406183625.794227-1-yury.norov@gmail.com Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20210401003153.97325-5-yury.norov@gmail.com Signed-off-by: Yury Norov <yury.norov@gmail.com> Acked-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Acked-by: Rasmus Villemoes <linux@rasmusvillemoes.dk> Reviewed-by: Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com> Tested-by: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net> Cc: Alexey Klimov <aklimov@redhat.com> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com> Cc: Dennis Zhou <dennis@kernel.org> Cc: Jianpeng Ma <jianpeng.ma@intel.com> Cc: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Cc: John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de> Cc: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com> Cc: Rich Felker <dalias@libc.org> Cc: Stefano Brivio <sbrivio@redhat.com> Cc: Wei Yang <richard.weiyang@linux.alibaba.com> Cc: Wolfram Sang <wsa+renesas@sang-engineering.com> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.osdn.me> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/sh')
-rw-r--r--arch/sh/include/asm/bitops.h5
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/arch/sh/include/asm/bitops.h b/arch/sh/include/asm/bitops.h
index 450b5854d7c6..3b6c7b5b7ec9 100644
--- a/arch/sh/include/asm/bitops.h
+++ b/arch/sh/include/asm/bitops.h
@@ -58,15 +58,16 @@ static inline unsigned long __ffs(unsigned long word)
return result;
}
-#include <asm-generic/bitops/find.h>
#include <asm-generic/bitops/ffs.h>
#include <asm-generic/bitops/hweight.h>
#include <asm-generic/bitops/lock.h>
#include <asm-generic/bitops/sched.h>
-#include <asm-generic/bitops/le.h>
#include <asm-generic/bitops/ext2-atomic.h>
#include <asm-generic/bitops/fls.h>
#include <asm-generic/bitops/__fls.h>
#include <asm-generic/bitops/fls64.h>
+#include <asm-generic/bitops/le.h>
+#include <asm-generic/bitops/find.h>
+
#endif /* __ASM_SH_BITOPS_H */

Privacy Policy