aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/sh
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorYury Norov <yury.norov@gmail.com>2021-05-06 18:02:46 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2021-05-06 19:24:11 -0700
commite5b9252d9000fc82324af5864701c1daffeebd7e (patch)
tree4d37f4781d1e4c608e020ab0e062b942d437b610 /arch/sh
parentd1d1a2cd4627724c37539892db8efa611d2cbd70 (diff)
tools: bitmap: sync function declarations with the kernel
Some functions in tools/include/linux/bitmap.h declare nbits as int. In the kernel nbits is declared as unsigned int. Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20210401003153.97325-3-yury.norov@gmail.com Signed-off-by: Yury Norov <yury.norov@gmail.com> Acked-by: Rasmus Villemoes <linux@rasmusvillemoes.dk> Cc: Alexey Klimov <aklimov@redhat.com> Cc: Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com> Cc: Dennis Zhou <dennis@kernel.org> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Jianpeng Ma <jianpeng.ma@intel.com> Cc: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Cc: John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de> Cc: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com> Cc: Rich Felker <dalias@libc.org> Cc: Stefano Brivio <sbrivio@redhat.com> Cc: Wei Yang <richard.weiyang@linux.alibaba.com> Cc: Wolfram Sang <wsa+renesas@sang-engineering.com> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.osdn.me> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/sh')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions

Privacy Policy