aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/tile
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>2017-12-19 10:15:07 -0800
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>2018-01-09 16:33:31 +0100
commitb6b996b6cdeecf7e1646c87422e04e446ddce124 (patch)
treeef1b873db80200b159624ce2611137024abf1672 /arch/tile
parent353c6ddaa963d453dc56ced2f3cbfd9bd57409c7 (diff)
treewide: Use DEVICE_ATTR_RW
Convert DEVICE_ATTR uses to DEVICE_ATTR_RW where possible. Done with perl script: $ git grep -w --name-only DEVICE_ATTR | \ xargs perl -i -e 'local $/; while (<>) { s/\bDEVICE_ATTR\s*\(\s*(\w+)\s*,\s*\(?(\s*S_IRUGO\s*\|\s*S_IWUSR|\s*S_IWUSR\s*\|\s*S_IRUGO\s*|\s*0644\s*)\)?\s*,\s*\1_show\s*,\s*\1_store\s*\)/DEVICE_ATTR_RW(\1)/g; print;}' Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Acked-by: Felipe Balbi <felipe.balbi@linux.intel.com> Acked-by: Andy Shevchenko <andy.shevchenko@gmail.com> Acked-by: Bartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz <b.zolnierkie@samsung.com> Acked-by: Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com> Acked-by: Jarkko Nikula <jarkko.nikula@bitmer.com> Acked-by: Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/tile')
-rw-r--r--arch/tile/kernel/sysfs.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/tile/kernel/sysfs.c b/arch/tile/kernel/sysfs.c
index 825867c53853..af5024f0fb5a 100644
--- a/arch/tile/kernel/sysfs.c
+++ b/arch/tile/kernel/sysfs.c
@@ -184,7 +184,7 @@ static ssize_t hv_stats_store(struct device *dev,
return n < 0 ? n : count;
}
-static DEVICE_ATTR(hv_stats, 0644, hv_stats_show, hv_stats_store);
+static DEVICE_ATTR_RW(hv_stats);
static int hv_stats_device_add(struct device *dev, struct subsys_interface *sif)
{

Privacy Policy