aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorYury Norov <yury.norov@gmail.com>2021-05-06 18:02:49 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2021-05-06 19:24:11 -0700
commita719101f19d2b4f107c8a79ed8b2866832a1816f (patch)
tree62fb8960a2736bae0534280ff64d69c63d5c4edc /arch
parente5b9252d9000fc82324af5864701c1daffeebd7e (diff)
tools: sync BITMAP_LAST_WORD_MASK() macro with the kernel
Kernel version generates better code. Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20210401003153.97325-4-yury.norov@gmail.com Signed-off-by: Yury Norov <yury.norov@gmail.com> Acked-by: Rasmus Villemoes <linux@rasmusvillemoes.dk> Cc: Alexey Klimov <aklimov@redhat.com> Cc: Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com> Cc: Dennis Zhou <dennis@kernel.org> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Jianpeng Ma <jianpeng.ma@intel.com> Cc: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Cc: John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de> Cc: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com> Cc: Rich Felker <dalias@libc.org> Cc: Stefano Brivio <sbrivio@redhat.com> Cc: Wei Yang <richard.weiyang@linux.alibaba.com> Cc: Wolfram Sang <wsa+renesas@sang-engineering.com> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.osdn.me> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions

Privacy Policy