aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/input
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorWolfram Sang <wsa@the-dreams.de>2017-08-14 18:34:24 +0200
committerLee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>2017-09-04 14:41:02 +0100
commita205425658dead19bb1b8ac00584aed98e60dde2 (patch)
tree3121df65f15c9e654061028e0d997ed3f42131ab /drivers/input
parent569dbb88e80deb68974ef6fdd6a13edb9d686261 (diff)
mfd: twl: Move header file out of I2C realm
include/linux/i2c is not for client devices. Move the header file to a more appropriate location. Signed-off-by: Wolfram Sang <wsa@the-dreams.de> Acked-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Acked-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com> Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org> Acked-by: Sebastian Reichel <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk> Acked-by: Jonathan Cameron <jic23@kernel.org> Acked-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com> Acked-by: Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com> Acked-by: Bartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz <b.zolnierkie@samsung.com> Acked-by: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com> Acked-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com> Acked-by: Daniel Thompson <daniel.thompson@linaro.org> Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Acked-by: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net> Signed-off-by: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/input')
-rw-r--r--drivers/input/keyboard/twl4030_keypad.c2
-rw-r--r--drivers/input/misc/twl4030-pwrbutton.c2
-rw-r--r--drivers/input/misc/twl4030-vibra.c2
3 files changed, 3 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/input/keyboard/twl4030_keypad.c b/drivers/input/keyboard/twl4030_keypad.c
index 39e72b3219d8..f9f98ef1d98e 100644
--- a/drivers/input/keyboard/twl4030_keypad.c
+++ b/drivers/input/keyboard/twl4030_keypad.c
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@
#include <linux/interrupt.h>
#include <linux/input.h>
#include <linux/platform_device.h>
-#include <linux/i2c/twl.h>
+#include <linux/mfd/twl.h>
#include <linux/slab.h>
#include <linux/of.h>
diff --git a/drivers/input/misc/twl4030-pwrbutton.c b/drivers/input/misc/twl4030-pwrbutton.c
index 1c13005b228f..b307cca17022 100644
--- a/drivers/input/misc/twl4030-pwrbutton.c
+++ b/drivers/input/misc/twl4030-pwrbutton.c
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@
#include <linux/input.h>
#include <linux/interrupt.h>
#include <linux/platform_device.h>
-#include <linux/i2c/twl.h>
+#include <linux/mfd/twl.h>
#define PWR_PWRON_IRQ (1 << 0)
diff --git a/drivers/input/misc/twl4030-vibra.c b/drivers/input/misc/twl4030-vibra.c
index caa5a62c42fb..6c51d404874b 100644
--- a/drivers/input/misc/twl4030-vibra.c
+++ b/drivers/input/misc/twl4030-vibra.c
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@
#include <linux/platform_device.h>
#include <linux/of.h>
#include <linux/workqueue.h>
-#include <linux/i2c/twl.h>
+#include <linux/mfd/twl.h>
#include <linux/mfd/twl4030-audio.h>
#include <linux/input.h>
#include <linux/slab.h>

Privacy Policy