aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/irqchip/irq-crossbar.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMarc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>2015-10-13 12:51:29 +0100
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2015-10-13 19:01:23 +0200
commit5d4c9bc7767bc86eb9a0e66df783e3fbada7dc97 (patch)
tree0651374fe7c186cbf7825705b3d7f7dd1059f69e /drivers/irqchip/irq-crossbar.c
parente50226b4b86755e65aef2129e94d952fee3df722 (diff)
irqdomain: Use irq_domain_get_of_node() instead of direct field access
The struct irq_domain contains a "struct device_node *" field (of_node) that is almost the only link between the irqdomain and the device tree infrastructure. In order to prepare for the removal of that field, convert all users to use irq_domain_get_of_node() instead. Signed-off-by: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com> Reviewed-and-tested-by: Hanjun Guo <hanjun.guo@linaro.org> Tested-by: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com> Cc: <linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org> Cc: Tomasz Nowicki <tomasz.nowicki@linaro.org> Cc: Suravee Suthikulpanit <Suravee.Suthikulpanit@amd.com> Cc: Graeme Gregory <graeme@xora.org.uk> Cc: Jake Oshins <jakeo@microsoft.com> Cc: Jiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com> Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net> Cc: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@rjwysocki.net> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1444737105-31573-2-git-send-email-marc.zyngier@arm.com Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/irqchip/irq-crossbar.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/irqchip/irq-crossbar.c4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/irqchip/irq-crossbar.c b/drivers/irqchip/irq-crossbar.c
index a7f5626930f5..f1d666a835a8 100644
--- a/drivers/irqchip/irq-crossbar.c
+++ b/drivers/irqchip/irq-crossbar.c
@@ -94,7 +94,7 @@ static int allocate_gic_irq(struct irq_domain *domain, unsigned virq,
if (i < 0)
return -ENODEV;
- args.np = domain->parent->of_node;
+ args.np = irq_domain_get_of_node(domain->parent);
args.args_count = 3;
args.args[0] = 0; /* SPI */
args.args[1] = i;
@@ -172,7 +172,7 @@ static int crossbar_domain_xlate(struct irq_domain *d,
unsigned long *out_hwirq,
unsigned int *out_type)
{
- if (d->of_node != controller)
+ if (irq_domain_get_of_node(d) != controller)
return -EINVAL; /* Shouldn't happen, really... */
if (intsize != 3)
return -EINVAL; /* Not GIC compliant */

Privacy Policy