aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/irqchip/irq-s3c24xx.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMarc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>2015-10-13 12:51:29 +0100
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2015-10-13 19:01:23 +0200
commit5d4c9bc7767bc86eb9a0e66df783e3fbada7dc97 (patch)
tree0651374fe7c186cbf7825705b3d7f7dd1059f69e /drivers/irqchip/irq-s3c24xx.c
parente50226b4b86755e65aef2129e94d952fee3df722 (diff)
irqdomain: Use irq_domain_get_of_node() instead of direct field access
The struct irq_domain contains a "struct device_node *" field (of_node) that is almost the only link between the irqdomain and the device tree infrastructure. In order to prepare for the removal of that field, convert all users to use irq_domain_get_of_node() instead. Signed-off-by: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com> Reviewed-and-tested-by: Hanjun Guo <hanjun.guo@linaro.org> Tested-by: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com> Cc: <linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org> Cc: Tomasz Nowicki <tomasz.nowicki@linaro.org> Cc: Suravee Suthikulpanit <Suravee.Suthikulpanit@amd.com> Cc: Graeme Gregory <graeme@xora.org.uk> Cc: Jake Oshins <jakeo@microsoft.com> Cc: Jiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com> Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net> Cc: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@rjwysocki.net> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1444737105-31573-2-git-send-email-marc.zyngier@arm.com Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/irqchip/irq-s3c24xx.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/irqchip/irq-s3c24xx.c4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/irqchip/irq-s3c24xx.c b/drivers/irqchip/irq-s3c24xx.c
index 7154b011ddd2..c71914e8f596 100644
--- a/drivers/irqchip/irq-s3c24xx.c
+++ b/drivers/irqchip/irq-s3c24xx.c
@@ -311,7 +311,7 @@ static void s3c_irq_demux(struct irq_desc *desc)
* and one big domain for the dt case where the subintc
* starts at hwirq number 32.
*/
- offset = (intc->domain->of_node) ? 32 : 0;
+ offset = irq_domain_get_of_node(intc->domain) ? 32 : 0;
chained_irq_enter(chip, desc);
@@ -342,7 +342,7 @@ static inline int s3c24xx_handle_intc(struct s3c_irq_intc *intc,
return false;
/* non-dt machines use individual domains */
- if (!intc->domain->of_node)
+ if (!irq_domain_get_of_node(intc->domain))
intc_offset = 0;
/* We have a problem that the INTOFFSET register does not always

Privacy Policy