aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/irqchip
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2017-12-29 16:57:00 +0100
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2017-12-29 21:13:04 +0100
commit945f50a591783ac6e9bd59694f34d1ba03b778a7 (patch)
treec9103b90104838a5c651ea410cabd0d45bd0e33c /drivers/irqchip
parent69790ba92b8d67eaee5e50b30a5b696d40664caf (diff)
x86/vector: Use IRQD_CAN_RESERVE flag
Set the new CAN_RESERVE flag when the initial reservation for an interrupt happens. The flag is used in a subsequent patch to disable reservation mode for a certain class of MSI devices. Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Tested-by: Alexandru Chirvasitu <achirvasub@gmail.com> Tested-by: Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com> Cc: Dou Liyang <douly.fnst@cn.fujitsu.com> Cc: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz> Cc: Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@linux-mips.org> Cc: Mikael Pettersson <mikpelinux@gmail.com> Cc: Josh Poulson <jopoulso@microsoft.com> Cc: Mihai Costache <v-micos@microsoft.com> Cc: Stephen Hemminger <sthemmin@microsoft.com> Cc: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com> Cc: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org Cc: Haiyang Zhang <haiyangz@microsoft.com> Cc: Dexuan Cui <decui@microsoft.com> Cc: Simon Xiao <sixiao@microsoft.com> Cc: Saeed Mahameed <saeedm@mellanox.com> Cc: Jork Loeser <Jork.Loeser@microsoft.com> Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com> Cc: devel@linuxdriverproject.org Cc: KY Srinivasan <kys@microsoft.com> Cc: Alan Cox <alan@linux.intel.com> Cc: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@intel.com>, Cc: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/irqchip')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions

Privacy Policy