aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/media/i2c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>2015-11-09 14:58:13 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2015-11-09 15:11:24 -0800
commit79211c8ed19c055ca105502c8733800d442a0ae6 (patch)
treeb4adbbf8ca6fde9838a71432f452737883541346 /drivers/media/i2c
parentc8299cb605b27dd5a49f7a69e48fd23e5a206298 (diff)
remove abs64()
Switch everything to the new and more capable implementation of abs(). Mainly to give the new abs() a bit of a workout. Cc: Michal Nazarewicz <mina86@mina86.com> Cc: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Masami Hiramatsu <masami.hiramatsu.pt@hitachi.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/media/i2c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/media/i2c/ov9650.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/media/i2c/ov9650.c b/drivers/media/i2c/ov9650.c
index e691bba1945b..1ee6a5527c38 100644
--- a/drivers/media/i2c/ov9650.c
+++ b/drivers/media/i2c/ov9650.c
@@ -1133,7 +1133,7 @@ static int __ov965x_set_frame_interval(struct ov965x *ov965x,
if (mbus_fmt->width != iv->size.width ||
mbus_fmt->height != iv->size.height)
continue;
- err = abs64((u64)(iv->interval.numerator * 10000) /
+ err = abs((u64)(iv->interval.numerator * 10000) /
iv->interval.denominator - req_int);
if (err < min_err) {
fiv = iv;

Privacy Policy