aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/nvdimm/btt.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>2015-10-21 13:19:55 -0400
committerJens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>2015-10-21 14:43:37 -0600
commit9609b9942b180a50b0162419abd2932a41117fe9 (patch)
tree5610d403751401e5675fe6d1f13c25c6b18794ae /drivers/nvdimm/btt.c
parent25520d55cdb6ee289abc68f553d364d22478ff54 (diff)
md, dm, scsi, nvme, libnvdimm: drop blk_integrity_unregister() at shutdown
Now that the integrity profile is statically allocated there is no work to do when shutting down an integrity enabled block device. Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@linux.intel.com> Cc: Mike Snitzer <snitzer@redhat.com> Cc: James Bottomley <JBottomley@Odin.com> Acked-by: NeilBrown <neilb@suse.com> Acked-by: Keith Busch <keith.busch@intel.com> Acked-by: Vishal Verma <vishal.l.verma@intel.com> Tested-by: Ross Zwisler <ross.zwisler@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/nvdimm/btt.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/nvdimm/btt.c1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/nvdimm/btt.c b/drivers/nvdimm/btt.c
index 254239746020..eae93ab8ffcd 100644
--- a/drivers/nvdimm/btt.c
+++ b/drivers/nvdimm/btt.c
@@ -1279,7 +1279,6 @@ static int btt_blk_init(struct btt *btt)
static void btt_blk_cleanup(struct btt *btt)
{
- blk_integrity_unregister(btt->btt_disk);
del_gendisk(btt->btt_disk);
put_disk(btt->btt_disk);
blk_cleanup_queue(btt->btt_queue);

Privacy Policy