aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/parisc
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com>2015-06-01 16:05:32 +0800
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2015-07-31 22:20:04 +0200
commitd2109a12198edf22eb85e475c223eea14b9c3fbe (patch)
treeb81cf3859d3f275f4a30c3e5e7e78165d49d9820 /drivers/parisc
parent9d03e784bc225e7ccaa53bcdb64c8ebf96f153d7 (diff)
parisc/irq: Use access helper irq_data_get_affinity_mask()
Use access helper irq_data_get_affinity_mask() to hide implementation details of struct irq_desc. Signed-off-by: Jiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com> Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> Cc: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: James E.J. Bottomley <jejb@parisc-linux.org> Cc: Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1433145945-789-24-git-send-email-jiang.liu@linux.intel.com Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/parisc')
-rw-r--r--drivers/parisc/iosapic.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/parisc/iosapic.c b/drivers/parisc/iosapic.c
index 9ee04b4b68bf..144c77dfe4b1 100644
--- a/drivers/parisc/iosapic.c
+++ b/drivers/parisc/iosapic.c
@@ -691,7 +691,7 @@ static int iosapic_set_affinity_irq(struct irq_data *d,
if (dest_cpu < 0)
return -1;
- cpumask_copy(d->affinity, cpumask_of(dest_cpu));
+ cpumask_copy(irq_data_get_affinity_mask(d), cpumask_of(dest_cpu));
vi->txn_addr = txn_affinity_addr(d->irq, dest_cpu);
spin_lock_irqsave(&iosapic_lock, flags);

Privacy Policy