aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/pnp/base.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRene Herman <rene.herman@gmail.com>2008-05-14 16:05:33 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2008-05-14 19:11:13 -0700
commit726a7a3d17f183bd0f93daff4d56953c6af78c57 (patch)
tree93c2a153e8f3ad72a681b8ae5bbd779519859a4f /drivers/pnp/base.h
parent82f55af06af3d9c478292281ac37b48d2c43741e (diff)
pnp: clean up pnp_fixup_device()
Make it look a bit more like pci_fixup_device/pci_do_fixups. Also print the PnP ID and delete the () from the "foo+0x0/0x1234()". Signed-off-by: Rene Herman <rene.herman@gmail.com> Tested-by: Uwe Bugla <uwe.bugla@gmx.de> Acked-by: Uwe Bugla <uwe.bugla@gmx.de> Acked-by: Bjorn Helgaas <bjorn.helgaas@hp.com> Cc: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de> Cc: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/pnp/base.h')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions

Privacy Policy