aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/ras
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorShiju Jose <shiju.jose@huawei.com>2017-05-19 11:39:11 +0200
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2017-05-21 21:55:12 +0200
commit7bf130e4a0653f6cec83a387de5de0c2c9fa4dba (patch)
tree20e881aa4b60b9498dce1e0d7fbddec40851d941 /drivers/ras
parentfc08a4703a418a398bbb575ac311d36d110ac786 (diff)
ACPI/APEI: Handle GSIV and GPIO notification types
System Controller Interrupts are received by ACPI's error device, which in turn notifies the GHES code. The same is true of APEI's GSIV and GPIO notification types. Add support for GSIV and GPIO sharing the SCI register/unregister/notifier code. Rename the list and notifier to show this is no longer just SCI, but anything from the Hardware Error Device. Signed-off-by: Shiju Jose <shiju.jose@huawei.com> [ Rewrite commit log. ] Signed-off-by: James Morse <james.morse@arm.com> [ Some small cleanups ontop. ] Signed-off-by: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Tested-by: Tyler Baicar <tbaicar@codeaurora.org> Reviewed-by: James Morse <james.morse@arm.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/86258A5CC0A3704780874CF6004BA8A62E695201@FRAEML521-MBX.china.huawei.com Cc: "Guohanjun (Hanjun Guo)" <guohanjun@huawei.com> Cc: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@rjwysocki.net> Cc: "Zhengqiang (turing)" <zhengqiang10@huawei.com> Cc: "fu.wei@linaro.org" <fu.wei@linaro.org> Cc: "xuwei (O)" <xuwei5@hisilicon.com> Cc: Gabriele Paoloni <gabriele.paoloni@huawei.com> Cc: Geliang Tang <geliangtang@gmail.com> Cc: John Garry <john.garry@huawei.com> Cc: Len Brown <lenb@kernel.org> Cc: Prarit Bhargava <prarit@redhat.com> Cc: Punit Agrawal <punit.agrawal@arm.com> Cc: linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/ras')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions

Privacy Policy