aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/include/drm
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDanilo Cesar Lemes de Paula <danilo.cesar@collabora.co.uk>2015-08-21 16:46:14 -0300
committerDaniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>2015-09-08 13:45:48 +0200
commitfe8660acd8853ad9f95b94a04cce384949ddecfe (patch)
treec106d464f1e8d30eb8295aa5db0ccd4b84351869 /include/drm
parentbbda9c1f170e4b31f5d827372ee9a3fb8389f7fa (diff)
drm/doc: Fixing xml documentation warning
"/**" should be used for kernel-doc documentation only. It causes a warning with the new "in struct body" format. Signed-off-by: Danilo Cesar Lemes de Paula <danilo.cesar@collabora.co.uk> Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch> Cc: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com> Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net> Cc: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au> Cc: Stephan Mueller <smueller@chronox.de> Cc: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz> Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-doc@vger.kernel.org Cc: intel-gfx <intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org> Cc: dri-devel <dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org> Cc: Graham Whaley <graham.whaley@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Diffstat (limited to 'include/drm')
-rw-r--r--include/drm/drm_modeset_lock.h10
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/include/drm/drm_modeset_lock.h b/include/drm/drm_modeset_lock.h
index 5dd18bfdf601..94938d89347c 100644
--- a/include/drm/drm_modeset_lock.h
+++ b/include/drm/drm_modeset_lock.h
@@ -43,19 +43,19 @@ struct drm_modeset_acquire_ctx {
struct ww_acquire_ctx ww_ctx;
- /**
+ /*
* Contended lock: if a lock is contended you should only call
* drm_modeset_backoff() which drops locks and slow-locks the
* contended lock.
*/
struct drm_modeset_lock *contended;
- /**
+ /*
* list of held locks (drm_modeset_lock)
*/
struct list_head locked;
- /**
+ /*
* Trylock mode, use only for panic handlers!
*/
bool trylock_only;
@@ -70,12 +70,12 @@ struct drm_modeset_acquire_ctx {
* Used for locking CRTCs and other modeset resources.
*/
struct drm_modeset_lock {
- /**
+ /*
* modeset lock
*/
struct ww_mutex mutex;
- /**
+ /*
* Resources that are locked as part of an atomic update are added
* to a list (so we know what to unlock at the end).
*/

Privacy Policy