aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/include/uapi/asm-generic/unistd.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJames Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>2014-04-23 11:08:05 +0100
committerMiklos Szeredi <mszeredi@suse.cz>2014-05-20 10:59:38 +0200
commit63ba600028a001fa19f427486527387f54926d61 (patch)
tree6530a48a405d932d309d5e4e09b6bc9116303c32 /include/uapi/asm-generic/unistd.h
parent3ca976a2cf95c1d4254a1eb8e13b5063522691d5 (diff)
asm-generic: Add renameat2 syscall
Add the renameat2 syscall to the generic syscall list, which is used by the following architectures: arc, arm64, c6x, hexagon, metag, openrisc, score, tile, unicore32. Signed-off-by: James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com> Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Signed-off-by: Miklos Szeredi <mszeredi@suse.cz> Cc: linux-arch@vger.kernel.org Cc: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org Cc: Mark Salter <msalter@redhat.com> Cc: Aurelien Jacquiot <a-jacquiot@ti.com> Cc: Richard Kuo <rkuo@codeaurora.org> Cc: linux-hexagon@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-metag@vger.kernel.org Cc: Jonas Bonn <jonas@southpole.se> Cc: Chen Liqin <liqin.linux@gmail.com> Cc: Lennox Wu <lennox.wu@gmail.com> Cc: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com> Cc: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn>
Diffstat (limited to 'include/uapi/asm-generic/unistd.h')
-rw-r--r--include/uapi/asm-generic/unistd.h4
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/include/uapi/asm-generic/unistd.h b/include/uapi/asm-generic/unistd.h
index 6db66783d268..333640608087 100644
--- a/include/uapi/asm-generic/unistd.h
+++ b/include/uapi/asm-generic/unistd.h
@@ -697,9 +697,11 @@ __SYSCALL(__NR_finit_module, sys_finit_module)
__SYSCALL(__NR_sched_setattr, sys_sched_setattr)
#define __NR_sched_getattr 275
__SYSCALL(__NR_sched_getattr, sys_sched_getattr)
+#define __NR_renameat2 276
+__SYSCALL(__NR_renameat2, sys_renameat2)
#undef __NR_syscalls
-#define __NR_syscalls 276
+#define __NR_syscalls 277
/*
* All syscalls below here should go away really,

Privacy Policy