aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/include/uapi/rdma/vmw_pvrdma-abi.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBryan Tan <bryantan@vmware.com>2017-11-06 11:48:53 -0800
committerDoug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>2017-11-13 16:18:33 -0500
commit8b10ba783c9d0c69d53e7d78ff7f2cd921f80729 (patch)
treed8030172091d36e8f17f79d9f6b14abc90ce8845 /include/uapi/rdma/vmw_pvrdma-abi.h
parentcb9fd89f91337aaca9c96d265930f22b31462e5e (diff)
RDMA/vmw_pvrdma: Add shared receive queue support
Add the required functions needed to support SRQs. Currently, kernel clients are not supported. SRQs will only be available in userspace. Reviewed-by: Adit Ranadive <aditr@vmware.com> Reviewed-by: Aditya Sarwade <asarwade@vmware.com> Reviewed-by: Jorgen Hansen <jhansen@vmware.com> Reviewed-by: Nitish Bhat <bnitish@vmware.com> Signed-off-by: Bryan Tan <bryantan@vmware.com> Reviewed-by: Yuval Shaia <yuval.shaia@oracle.com> Signed-off-by: Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'include/uapi/rdma/vmw_pvrdma-abi.h')
-rw-r--r--include/uapi/rdma/vmw_pvrdma-abi.h2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/include/uapi/rdma/vmw_pvrdma-abi.h b/include/uapi/rdma/vmw_pvrdma-abi.h
index c6569b0032ec..846c6f4859db 100644
--- a/include/uapi/rdma/vmw_pvrdma-abi.h
+++ b/include/uapi/rdma/vmw_pvrdma-abi.h
@@ -158,6 +158,8 @@ struct pvrdma_resize_cq {
struct pvrdma_create_srq {
__u64 buf_addr;
+ __u32 buf_size;
+ __u32 reserved;
};
struct pvrdma_create_srq_resp {

Privacy Policy