aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/init
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDietmar Eggemann <dietmar.eggemann@arm.com>2019-06-18 14:23:10 +0200
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2019-06-24 19:23:43 +0200
commita3df067974c52df936f548ed218120f623c4c560 (patch)
tree56bc8edb1c0f5d32d859b9b5e82d3c14d34cdc2f /init
parenta056a5bed7fa67706574b00cf1122c38596b2be1 (diff)
sched/fair: Rename weighted_cpuload() to cpu_runnable_load()
The term 'weighted' is not needed since there is no 'unweighted' load. Instead use the term 'runnable' to distinguish 'runnable' load (avg.runnable_load_avg) used in load balance from load (avg.load_avg) which is the sum of 'runnable' and 'blocked' load. Signed-off-by: Dietmar Eggemann <dietmar.eggemann@arm.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra (Intel) <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Morten Rasmussen <morten.rasmussen@arm.com> Cc: Patrick Bellasi <patrick.bellasi@arm.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Quentin Perret <quentin.perret@arm.com> Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@surriel.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Valentin Schneider <valentin.schneider@arm.com> Cc: Vincent Guittot <vincent.guittot@linaro.org> Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/57f27a7f-2775-d832-e965-0f4d51bb1954@arm.com Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'init')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions

Privacy Policy