aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/init
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNicholas Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com>2021-04-29 22:58:23 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2021-04-30 11:20:39 -0700
commit95f0ddf081af3a77433090d9deaf3f76f5648336 (patch)
treef189e043f74ad8343f17430de82e7663e2511a1b /init
parent0a264884046f1ab0c906a61fd838002ecf9ef408 (diff)
mm/ioremap: rename ioremap_*_range to vmap_*_range
This will be used as a generic kernel virtual mapping function, so re-name it in preparation. Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20210317062402.533919-6-npiggin@gmail.com Signed-off-by: Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Miaohe Lin <linmiaohe@huawei.com> Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Ding Tianhong <dingtianhong@huawei.com> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Uladzislau Rezki (Sony) <urezki@gmail.com> Cc: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'init')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions

Privacy Policy