aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 97fd835bd2a4..3fd40825f289 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -132,6 +132,7 @@ Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jang@de.ibm.com>
Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jang@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jglauber@cavium.com>
Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgg@mellanox.com>
+Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgg@nvidia.com>
Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgunthorpe@obsidianresearch.com>
<javier@osg.samsung.com> <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
Javi Merino <javi.merino@kernel.org> <javi.merino@arm.com>
@@ -178,6 +179,7 @@ Leonardo Bras <leobras.c@gmail.com> <leonardo@linux.ibm.com>
Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leon@leon.nu>
Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leonro@mellanox.com>
+Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leonro@nvidia.com>
Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@ascom.ch>
Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@web.de>

Privacy Policy