aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap8
1 files changed, 7 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index e6ea21990a67..60a60d10ba7c 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -82,7 +82,10 @@ Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@gmail.com>
Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@imgtec.com>
Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@mips.com>
<dev.kurt@vandijck-laurijssen.be> <kurt.van.dijck@eia.be>
-Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
+Dmitry Baryshkov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
+Dmitry Baryshkov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com> <[dbaryshkov@gmail.com]>
+Dmitry Baryshkov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com> <dmitry_baryshkov@mentor.com>
+Dmitry Baryshkov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com> <dmitry_eremin@mentor.com>
Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <dima@arista.com>
Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <d.safonov@partner.samsung.com>
Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <dsafonov@virtuozzo.com>
@@ -289,6 +292,7 @@ Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
Sarangdhar Joshi <spjoshi@codeaurora.org>
Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
+Sean Christopherson <seanjc@google.com> <sean.j.christopherson@intel.com>
Sean Nyekjaer <sean@geanix.com> <sean.nyekjaer@prevas.dk>
Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk>
Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sre@debian.org>
@@ -320,6 +324,8 @@ TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> <zhongyu@18mail.cn>
Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
Tycho Andersen <tycho@tycho.pizza> <tycho@tycho.ws>
Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
+Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
+Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@strlen.de>
Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>

Privacy Policy