aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS2
2 files changed, 2 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 4105b5f80f4c..a90952727bc8 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -246,6 +246,7 @@ Morten Welinder <welinder@anemone.rentec.com>
Morten Welinder <welinder@darter.rentec.com>
Morten Welinder <welinder@troll.com>
Mythri P K <mythripk@ti.com>
+Nathan Chancellor <nathan@kernel.org> <natechancellor@gmail.com>
Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@microchip.com> <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org>
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 2a0737dfca89..667d03852191 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -4304,7 +4304,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: .clang-format
CLANG/LLVM BUILD SUPPORT
-M: Nathan Chancellor <natechancellor@gmail.com>
+M: Nathan Chancellor <nathan@kernel.org>
M: Nick Desaulniers <ndesaulniers@google.com>
L: clang-built-linux@googlegroups.com
S: Supported

Privacy Policy