aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
-rw-r--r--CREDITS20
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS5
2 files changed, 11 insertions, 14 deletions
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index e818eb6a3e71..0175098d4776 100644
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -842,10 +842,9 @@ D: ax25-utils maintainer.
N: Helge Deller
E: deller@gmx.de
-E: hdeller@redhat.de
-D: PA-RISC Linux hacker, LASI-, ASP-, WAX-, LCD/LED-driver
-S: Schimmelsrain 1
-S: D-69231 Rauenberg
+W: http://www.parisc-linux.org/
+D: PA-RISC Linux architecture maintainer
+D: LASI-, ASP-, WAX-, LCD/LED-driver
S: Germany
N: Jean Delvare
@@ -1361,7 +1360,7 @@ S: Stellenbosch, Western Cape
S: South Africa
N: Grant Grundler
-E: grundler@parisc-linux.org
+E: grantgrundler@gmail.com
W: http://obmouse.sourceforge.net/
W: http://www.parisc-linux.org/
D: obmouse - rewrote Olivier Florent's Omnibook 600 "pop-up" mouse driver
@@ -2492,7 +2491,7 @@ S: Syracuse, New York 13206
S: USA
N: Kyle McMartin
-E: kyle@parisc-linux.org
+E: kyle@mcmartin.ca
D: Linux/PARISC hacker
D: AD1889 sound driver
S: Ottawa, Canada
@@ -3780,14 +3779,13 @@ S: 21513 Conradia Ct
S: Cupertino, CA 95014
S: USA
-N: Thibaut Varene
-E: T-Bone@parisc-linux.org
-W: http://www.parisc-linux.org/~varenet/
-P: 1024D/B7D2F063 E67C 0D43 A75E 12A5 BB1C FA2F 1E32 C3DA B7D2 F063
+N: Thibaut Varène
+E: hacks+kernel@slashdirt.org
+W: http://hacks.slashdirt.org/
D: PA-RISC port minion, PDC and GSCPS2 drivers, debuglocks and other bits
D: Some ARM at91rm9200 bits, S1D13XXX FB driver, random patches here and there
D: AD1889 sound driver
-S: Paris, France
+S: France
N: Heikki Vatiainen
E: hessu@cs.tut.fi
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 41ce5f4ad838..e6e17d8c5aae 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -409,8 +409,7 @@ F: drivers/platform/x86/wmi.c
F: include/uapi/linux/wmi.h
AD1889 ALSA SOUND DRIVER
-M: Thibaut Varene <T-Bone@parisc-linux.org>
-W: http://wiki.parisc-linux.org/AD1889
+W: https://parisc.wiki.kernel.org/index.php/AD1889
L: linux-parisc@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: sound/pci/ad1889.*
@@ -11488,7 +11487,7 @@ F: Documentation/blockdev/paride.txt
F: drivers/block/paride/
PARISC ARCHITECTURE
-M: "James E.J. Bottomley" <jejb@parisc-linux.org>
+M: "James E.J. Bottomley" <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
M: Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de>
L: linux-parisc@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.parisc-linux.org/

Privacy Policy