aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/Documentation/userspace-api/landlock.rst
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2021-06-17docs: userspace-api: landlock.rst: avoid using ReST :doc:`foo` markupMauro Carvalho Chehab1-5/+6
The :doc:`foo` tag is auto-generated via automarkup.py. So, use the filename at the sources, instead of :doc:`foo`. Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+huawei@kernel.org> Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/24888a9c5da3c505b2bc274fcd83be348dbaf972.1623824363.git.mchehab+huawei@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
2021-04-22landlock: Add user and kernel documentationMickaël Salaün1-0/+311
Add a first document describing userspace API: how to define and enforce a Landlock security policy. This is explained with a simple example. The Landlock system calls are described with their expected behavior and current limitations. Another document is dedicated to kernel developers, describing guiding principles and some important kernel structures. This documentation can be built with the Sphinx framework. Cc: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org> Cc: Jann Horn <jannh@google.com> Cc: Serge E. Hallyn <serge@hallyn.com> Signed-off-by: Mickaël Salaün <mic@linux.microsoft.com> Reviewed-by: Vincent Dagonneau <vincent.dagonneau@ssi.gouv.fr> Reviewed-by: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20210422154123.13086-13-mic@digikod.net Signed-off-by: James Morris <jamorris@linux.microsoft.com>

Privacy Policy