aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/memory/of_memory.c
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2016-08-31fix:memory:of_memory:add missing header dependenciesBaoyou Xie1-0/+1
We get 2 warnings when biuld kernel with W=1: drivers/memory/of_memory.c:30:30: warning: no previous prototype for 'of_get_min_tck' [-Wmissing-prototypes] drivers/memory/of_memory.c:106:30: warning: no previous prototype for 'of_get_ddr_timings' [-Wmissing-prototypes] In fact, these functions are declared in drivers/memory/of_memory.h so this patch add missing header dependencies. Signed-off-by: Baoyou Xie <baoyou.xie@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
2016-05-01memory: of_memory: Silence uninitialized variable warningDan Carpenter1-1/+1
Presumably we never use the default: case statement which prints a warning message. But my static checker complains that if we do, we will hit an uninitialized variable warning. Signed-off-by: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
2012-09-04memory: emif: add device tree support to emif driverAneesh V1-0/+153
Device tree support for the EMIF driver. LPDDR2 generic timings extraction from device is managed using couple of helper functions which can be used by other memory controller drivers. Reviewed-by: Benoit Cousson <b-cousson@ti.com> Reviewed-by: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca> Tested-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Aneesh V <aneesh@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>

Privacy Policy