aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/nvmem/bcm-ocotp.c
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2017-06-09nvmem: correct Broadcom OTP controller driver writesOza Pawandeep1-2/+2
- use data write offset to write otp data instead of read offset - use OTP program command 0x8 to write otp with ECC rather than just command 0xA without ECC Fixes: 9d59c6e8ae27 ("nvmem: Add the Broadcom OTP controller driver") Signed-off-by: Oza Pawandeep <oza.oza@broadcom.com> Signed-off-by: Scott Branden <scott.branden@broadcom.com> Signed-off-by: Srinivas Kandagatla <srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
2016-11-10nvmem: Add the Broadcom OTP controller driverJonathan Richardson1-0/+335
Add support for 32 and 64-bit versions of Broadcom's On-Chip OTP controller. These controllers are used on SoC's such as Cygnus and Stingray. Reviewed-by: Ray Jui <ray.jui@broadcom.com> Tested-by: Jonathan Richardson <jonathan.richardson@broadcom.com> Signed-off-by: Scott Branden <scott.branden@broadcom.com> Signed-off-by: Oza Pawandeep <oza@broadcom.com> Signed-off-by: Jonathan Richardson <jonathan.richardson@broadcom.com> Signed-off-by: Srinivas Kandagatla <srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>

Privacy Policy