aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/include/dt-bindings/interrupt-controller
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2015-03-03dt: bindings: Supply shared ST IRQ definesLee Jones1-0/+30
These defines are used to allow values used for configuration to be easily human readable and will lessen the chance of logical mistakes. Signed-off-by: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org> Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/1424272444-16230-2-git-send-email-lee.jones@linaro.org Signed-off-by: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
2015-01-13ARM: dt: GIC: Spelling s/specific/specifier/, s/flaggs/flags/Geert Uytterhoeven1-2/+2
Signed-off-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@glider.be> Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com> Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
2014-11-24of: Add binding document for MIPS GICAndrew Bresticker1-0/+9
The Global Interrupt Controller (GIC) present on certain MIPS systems can be used to route external interrupts to individual VPEs and CPU interrupt vectors. It also supports a timer and software-generated interrupts. Signed-off-by: Andrew Bresticker <abrestic@chromium.org> Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org> Cc: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Cc: Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk> Cc: Kumar Gala <galak@codeaurora.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net> Cc: Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org> Cc: John Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org> Cc: David Daney <ddaney.cavm@gmail.com> Cc: Qais Yousef <qais.yousef@imgtec.com> Cc: James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com> Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org Patchwork: https://patchwork.linux-mips.org/patch/8420/ Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
2013-04-05ARM: dt: create a DT header for the GICStephen Warren1-0/+22
The ARM GIC binding defines a few custom cells and flags for its IRQ specifier. Provide names for those. Signed-off-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com> Acked-by: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
2013-04-05ARM: dt: add header to define IRQ flagsStephen Warren1-0/+19
Many IRQ device tree bindings use the same flags. Create a header to define those. Signed-off-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com> Acked-by: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>

Privacy Policy